Common barriers to writing…

I feel them…and I can’t stop my mind thinking in circles, but I really feel often that I don’t have time or I don’t have nothing important to say, for sure I’m not a writer even if I love writing sometimes it’s too hard to face the white space in the computer asking you directly: what do you want to tell…?

A good friend called me today and asked me to write please, because we was not only worried about me, about this deep silence but also waiting to know about all my experiences and travels around the world. You don’t know yet, he said, but somehow you are the eyes of a lot of people, please, tell us what are you seeing and feeling, we need it!!!

Esta entrada fue publicada en Amigos, Ciudades, Comentarios de la realidad. Guarda el enlace permanente.

Una respuesta a Common barriers to writing…

  1. Pingback: WWPWFM | Rqgb´s point of view

Responder

