WWPWFM

Sometimes is difficult to speak…


And I would love to do it…
I would love to speak about Australia
I would love to tell you about the amazing combination of women that I met there, I would love to shout it to the entire world…but sometimes, only sometimes, you could not find the right words, or just the words..

Steph Doenges did it so great in her post “Wonderful women of WONCA“, maybe I just need more time to break my silence…

It’s all about timing…always…

Esta entrada fue publicada en Reflexiones, Viajes y etiquetada , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

